EFRAG Announces Composition of the Technical Expert Group for April 2012

Wednesday, December 21, 2011 Print Email

The European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) has announced the new composition of their technical experts group (TEG) for April 2012. TEG is the operational arm of EFRAG.

Joanna Frykowska and Serge Pattyn were elected as new members of TEG. Mike Ashley was confirmed as Vice-Chairman of TEG. The previous TEG members who stood for re-election, Nicklas Grip, Nicolas de Paillerets, Hans Schoen and Andrea Toselli were reappointed. 

Source: Deloitte

Login to ReadyRatios


Have you forgotten your password?

Are you a new user?

Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services: